Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
InlandNedTX37 60 / M
"Looking for NSA fun."
Nederland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2015

To view all of
InlandNedTX37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InlandNedTX37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,383,554 Active Members!*
InlandNedTX37 60/M
Nederland, Texas
At home in Nederland, Texas
I am married and looking for NSA fun. I am DDF, groomed and and have good hygiene. If you want more information, please ask.

My Ideal Person I am seeking someone who is discreet we have chemistry for ongoing relations. I am just here to find what is missing at home (Not a line). Would like to chat before meeting so we can develop a comfort level with each other. I am a man of my word. If I say something, I mean it and will follow through with it. I get satisfaction when my partner is pleased. Seeing and feeling a woman respond as she receives pleasure turns me on whether it is from giving her oral, penetration or whatever she enjoys. I want a woman to be so satisfied with our time together that she would be open to seeing each other again. Not into pain or causing pain.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of InlandNedTX37's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Nederland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1962
Travels to: La Porte, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: