[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Insatia_Bull 41 / M
"Can you handle me?!?! Sexualrehab69 is the best way to reach me…"
LongStick, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2019

To view all of
Insatia_Bull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Insatia_Bull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,974,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whitekttn
Tennessee, United States
SluttyBbygrlPrnc
Illinois, United States
Bombpop714
Illinois, United States
Needcock5895
Illinois, Croatia
AutumnLovesCock
Kentucky, United States
babygirlsexy124
Illinois, United States
Millrebone2_414
Wisconsin, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
Parejalatina2019
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Insatia_Bull 41/M
LongStick, Illinois
Sexualrehab69
Introduction
Known to be quite addictive! Vaccinated, DDF Bull, ready to have fun! I am indeed interested in couples looking for a third, single women looking for a friend, and those looking for a dominant bull to enhance their sexual experience. I am clean shaven, professional by day, naughty by night. I like control…. Your body is mines Ladies, I eat everything on my plate...😋😈

My Ideal Person Someone who is just as insatiable as me…. Know what you want…. If you need me to guide you…. I am great with my hands.

I am discreet, a professional, and looking for someone who wants something consistent… I want off the site. A third for a couple or your FWB would be ideal… are you game?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Insatia_Bull's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • LongStick, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1980
Travels to: Millington, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Physician Assistant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: