Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Insatiable_lass 44 / F
"Mind seduction first. I am an INFJ-A"
Kariandusi, Kenya
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 21, 2018

To view all of
Insatiable_lass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Insatiable_lass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,649,749 Active Members!*
Insatiable_lass 44/F
Kariandusi, Kariandusi , Kenya
Tastefully sexy.
Update: I can read messages as a standard member, but IM is wonky, so if you can, just avoid IM and chat on messages. I will not be replying to everyone though, especially those that are nonsensical or crude in content. In the previous past, I have written essays "about myself", but I doubt the majority of profile viewers read this section, so I will spare myself the agony of writing with an aim to make an impression. :-) However, I will say this, (if you can read me), I am human being with other many wonderful attributes, albeit on an Adult site. My sexuality expression is just an add on to a range of other qualities that I possess. I for one believes that sexual attraction starts with the mind, and that the other components that constitute an attractive person should not be overlooked. Having said this, and regardless of where we are, I expect mature interractions with like minded folks who have a sense of respect, thoughtfulness, kindness and selflessness, inorder to stir up some mind orgasms, subsequently some form of attraction. Let us not be presumptuous, but learn to ask, listen, discern and conclude.

My Ideal Person I could describe "him" in so many words, but I would rather nurture friendships first, for those who are not one track minded and would like to make a new friend with an array of attributes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Insatiable_lass's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Kariandusi, Kenya
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Kiswahili
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses