Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Internationaldel 48 / 45 / C
"British male and Southern beauty"
Marianna, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2015

To view all of
Internationaldel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Internationaldel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
switch6336
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hotready4943
Georgia, United States
rm_KandCFWB
Florida, United States
needanysex2
Florida, United States
longnipples4u
Florida, United States
Fun32566Cpl
Florida, United States
firekk5702
Florida, United States
Madison2177
Florida, United States
JusJJnElle
Florida, United States
 
Status
Internationaldel 48/C
Marianna, Florida
British male and Southern beauty looking for select couples and single females.
Introduction
A blend of bangers and mash and pecan pie. We are a fun loving couple, very clean and discreet and looking for the same. We always play together. Male is from London very witty, with a very sexy accent. Female is Floridian, laid back, shy, but warms up if attraction is there. We try to avoid drama as much as possible. We are looking for full swap or single females that play with male and female. NO INTEREST IN SINGLE GUYS, "GUYS PLAYING ALONE" OR BI-CURIOUS MEN. Please read our profile, respect our choices. We will not change our mind. Begging is not becoming.

My Ideal Person Our ideal encounters are with full swap couples and single females. We are looking for more than just hook ups. We would like to have friends that we can connect with outside the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
five finger death punch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Internationaldel's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marianna, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1974 April 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None