Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Inthrutoutdoor2 55 / M
"time to try different things with different people while having a different out look on fun"
Fort myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2012

To view all of
Inthrutoutdoor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inthrutoutdoor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,066,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yogione
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
fourinhalf
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
lick4uright
Florida, United States
WeCurious09
Texas, United States
bz1exec
Utah, United States
mark45452
Virginia, United States
Tallguyfm
Florida, United States
PantiedMale55
Texas, United States
Shhoursecret69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Inthrutoutdoor2 55/M
Fort myers, Florida
Now in fla
Introduction
Just recently moved back to the valley after thirty years with a whole new outlook lets get this car out of the garage and on down the road:):)

My Ideal Person I am not reinventing the wheel don't need to write three chapter novel I will treat you the way you deserve to be and the way you want to be my store is open to everything no wating
look forward to spending time with some open minded sexy people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meet some nice lady having a drink and she whispers do you
want to go ijust live around the street and when we get there
thier is more than us and ready to go

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Inthrutoutdoor2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fort myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1965
Hometown: New York, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: