Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Intri4short 44 / F
"Enjoying the sunshine"
somewhere, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Intri4short's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Intri4short's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,483,632 Active Members!*
Intri4short 44/F
somewhere, Alberta , Canada
Email wrks best, ty
Hey :) Wanted 2 send a big thanks 2 every1 who stopped in, took time 2 push the LIKE button & post comments! LOVE reading them!!! Thanks so much!! Also appreciate all those who take the time 2 read this :) Only interested in online fun this at this time, tho i may reconsider for the right connection. Am currently 420 friendly, fully vaccinated, looking forward to dating. Under Bling are bling I have drawn, if u like any, pls feel free 2 add it 2 ur pg & share w/ others. Thanks & enjoy :) I once saw a forklift, lift a crate of forks, n it was way too literal for ME. Mitch Hedberg “It's not true that I had nothing on. I had the radio on.” Marilyn Monroe {=}

My Ideal Person I have no set ideal person, its a mix of how u use ur imagination, laugh, dream, ur grace in motion, how u articulate ur desires & self, all wrks together 2 thrill me. If ur F I respond best to bubbly & buxom, M I like confident & well hung. Feel free 2 write in mails if u have no luck on IM

  • 44 / female
  • somewhere, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: