[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
IrishJames21 44 / M
"I'm looking for all kinds of connections and chemistry"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
IrishJames21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IrishJames21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbum4fun
Florida, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
Penny_Posh
Ontario, Canada
jane6552
Florida, United States
Lickmebaby0714
Florida, United States
Lovetosuk2019
Florida, United States
Curiousfunwithme
Florida, United States
KeretanoHot
Querétaro, Mexico
Cutiepie93
Florida, United States
 
Status
IrishJames21 44/M
Orlando, Florida
What kind of foolishness would you like to see?
Introduction
I hate trying to talk about myself. I'm a fairly fit, professional guy who really gets off by pleasing my partner. No joke... not a pickup line... I totally get off by you getting off. I also got so much soul in me that I'm barely alive.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fwb or more that produces some chemistry with me when we're together, is an adventurous type, and likes to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Knocked Loose, Every Time I Die, The Used, Childish Gambino, and
Duran Duran

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alice Eve because she is put together perfectly.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of IrishJames21's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: