Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Irishcouple75 53 / 44 / P
"Discrete Irish Couple Looking..."
Langhorne, Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: Ayer
Usuario desde: 23 Septiembre 2018

Para ver todas las fotos de
Irishcouple75'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Irishcouple75 y miles de otras más.
  • 70,329 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 117,855 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 102,940,532 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Echoes77C
Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
kmasutra1
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
cnjcouple59
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
KOPCouple4fun
Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
girlsgetdirty2wo
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
ValeLunaLA
California, Estados Unidos
Jomo2727
Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
shenanigans8
Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
Ariabian_luv
Florida, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
Irishcouple75 53/P
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Reach out to us...still looking
Introducción
We are a fun discreet couple looking to meet a single female or couple or very well endowed male for friendship and possible fun. We have been together for 3 years and are very much in love. She is 42 and stunningly beautiful, he is 51. We are looking to meet other respectful classy people who are as new to this as we are. We like dinning out, music, traveling, movies, quiet nights at home. If your interested let us know, we are very down to earth, fun and very discreet. We really do not want to put to much info out there, we have a family and both hold very good jobs...kick us at bcdead40...face picture available if your interested. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mi persona ideal: We are looking for a single female, couple, or well endowed male for friendship and possibly more.

Información
  • 53/44 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Langhorne, Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Prefiero no especificar
Habla: Inglés
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 7 Mayo 1967 25 Noviembre 1975
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Altura: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal Normal
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Normal N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 36/80 C
Tamaño del pelo: Afeitado Medio
Color de los ojos: Verde Azul