[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Irodnasama 53 / M
"Bin wieder da... [ ^^ ]"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2018

To view all of
Irodnasama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Irodnasama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,550,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TSfran4u
Online NOW!
National Capital Region, Philippines
PaulaSex22
New York, United States
gabbyleep
New York, United States
Julia_Miller
British Columbia, Canada
Juliafanova
Lombardia, Italy
Marinevan
Stembert , Belgium
sexytitsclit
London, United Kingdom
Annu595959
Delhi, India
Cathyjonse
Douala, Cameroon
 
Status
Irodnasama 53/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Lies meinen Namen rückwärts – und Du weißt, wer ich einmal war! [ ;-))) ]

My Ideal Person Je weiblicher, desto besser! Gilt auch für TS – betrifft aber in erster Linie die Ausstrahlung, also eher nicht die körperlichen Merkmale... Letztendlich kommt aber alles auf den Einzelfall an....... Ach ja, und mit Menschen in meinem Alter habe ich eigentlich schon als Kind nichts anfangen können... Je größer der Altersabstand zu mir, desto besser also!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Hilliard Ensemble

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein, nur mit Normalsterblichen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Irodnasama's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 28, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Litauisch, Lateinisch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses