Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Isiris1 49 / 41 / C
"Nervous but keen couple"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2010

To view all of
Isiris1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Isiris1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,687,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
-, Turkey
Isiris1 49/C
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Please.....No Single males. You just get blocked
Right its 22/9/13 Hi all Married for 10 years very happily and we finally want to move on with our fantasies. She is very nervous but really now wants to live out her fantasies. we are looking for non pushy couples for same room fun. May be full swap, soft swap who knows but hope whoever we are with understands lol. Dont expect being thrown around the bedroom, not on the first time anyway.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple to break us in so to speak. We want non pushy people to swap. What swap, who knows but we want to full swap in same room. We dont mind travelling and staying in hotels so this would be ideal. Also voyeurism with partner watching other with couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Isiris1's responses

  • 49/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Enigineer Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B