[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Islandlife82 38 / M
"Moved to Florida Orlando area to open a resort"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 18, 2015

To view all of
Islandlife82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Islandlife82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,646,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sysysy_trans
Lima, Peru
Passion31245
Illinois, United States
rm_Beanie12234
Florida, United States
Prettyandtight14
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kaiasback320
Michigan, United States
sweetascanbe41
South Carolina, United States
HigheSiren
Illinois, United States
rammstein101
Victoria, Australia
Kaybrown27
Florida, United States
 
Status
Islandlife82 38/M
Orlando, Florida
Moving to Orlando area in a few months!
Introduction
I am healthy, in great shape, looking to spice up my sex life with individual woman or couples. I am straight. New friends would be awesome! 😉 camming, dirty talk, meets. I tend to lean towards the dominant side, I like control. I love giving oral, Such a turn on. I appreciate a good drink and dinner, I love build up and anticipation of what's to come.

My Ideal Person Smart. Looking to get to know someone before I get back down to Florida. Would love to get to know someone via text/phone and take you out when I get down there again. Dinner, drinks, and then who knows?
Sexy
Adventurous
Know what there looking for
Great laugh is a plus!
Text me and find out the rest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Islandlife82's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Exec sou chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: