Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Itmightfly 40 / 40 / C
"Looking for a couple of new friends"
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
Itmightfly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itmightfly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,915,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotrodriding
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Dynamo0669
Ontario, Canada
PtboLover1981
Ontario, Canada
love469rs
Ontario, Canada
Xrate6969
Ontario, Canada
Briden5485
Ontario, Canada
Lglookingtoplay
Ontario, Canada
ALISTER4E
Ontario, Canada
Fbc2020
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Itmightfly 40/C
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We've had excellent sucess on this site finding single men for her to play with, but now we're looking for both of us to have fun! We are a clean friendly couple looking for some down and dirty fun with other like-minded couples. Also single male or females for solo-hetero play. Would like to get to know you a bit at first before meeting. Not able to host. Hopefully something on going if we click :)

My Ideal Person She would like a strong nice looking guy who is going to treat her with the respect she deserves. And who will fuck her just the way she wants!

He would like a friendly lady who enjoys giving and recieving oral and long walks on the beach. HAHA! JK. She should be open minded, willing to try new things and loves to ride a cock!

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1980 December 5, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses