[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ItownDL791 40 / M
"Looking for fun now, I need naked fun."
Ironton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2018

To view all of
ItownDL791's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItownDL791's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,431,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cvg41076
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
bimalecrw
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
kjasper812
Kentucky, United States
2for1for1night
Ohio, United States
LVlatino_702
Massachusetts, United States
looking4u6975
West Virginia, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
looking4cocks201
West Virginia, United States
COUNTRY_CURIOUS1
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
ItownDL791 40/M
Ironton, Ohio
Need naked fun! Who wants to have an orgy in Cinci hotel on July 7th!? Hit me up, let's all get naked!!
Introduction
Looking forward to meeting some fun people. I am a very laid back and easy to get along with kinda guy. I love naked fun, I like people who like being naked. Hit me up and let's have some fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who is down to play and fuck - why is that hard to find? Especially women! I find it very hard to believe there are no women, not one woman, in my area who likes to get naked and have their body appreciated, explored, and sexed up. C'mon now. If you are DTF, then please hit me up. That also lets me know who actually read my profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Evanescence, Lincoln Park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many different celebrity women ... they are all just so
hot and sexy and attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ItownDL791's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ironton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Hometown: Ironton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: