Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ItsDW 31 / F
"It has been real, AFF peops. Stay slutty!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItsDW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,429,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
ItsDW 31/F
Grand Rapids, Michigan
I'm going to be shutting down my AFF account at the end of the week. I meet people from Tinder 50 to 1 compared to here -continued-
Just call me Superslut!

My Ideal Person Not what I've been finding here!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting knocked up during a gangbang, not knowing who the
father is, then slutting around while pregnant. Going
to the bar while 8-9 months in and ready to pop wearing a skirt
with no panties and see-thru shirt with my ass, pussy, tits,
and huge preggo belly hanging out. Pickng up as many guys
as possible and having them fuck me one after another and
fill me with nut while I lay there like a beached whale with
my huge tits and belly flopping around everywhere. When
they finish dumping a load in me, they would smack my fat
ass, tell me what a worthless whore I am, wipe their cock
off on my face or tits, and leave laughing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ItsDW's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mental patient
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: