Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iuvpanocha 50 / M
""
Houston, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2017

To view all of
Iuvpanocha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iuvpanocha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,126,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beckywar79
Louisiana, United States
Chelltx001
Texas, United States
Sexyrina143
California, United States
Billtcat62
New York, United States
hungry_mommy
Washington, United States
Sharktank1518
Texas, United States
MorenaLozana
Andalucia, Spain
martevenuscaribe
DN, Dominican Republic
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Iuvpanocha 50/M
Houston, Texas
Any ladies care to chat?
Introduction
I am looking for a good time! We are all adults here so let's act like it! Leave the drama at the door and cum on in for a good time ladies! Update! I am a laid back type guy looking for good CLEAN adult fun! Drop me a line and let's chat so we can light this candle and get the party started. Although it is not requirement but I must say I absolutely adore African American women so that would be a preference but I will certainly look at all races and creeds and at the end of the day if you contact me you will always make a friend! So come on ladies step up say hello and see what happens!update: geeze Luise! Are there any real people here that are interested in actually meeting? C'Mon Man! I am a tall good looking hispanic dude with a thick cock! Any ladies interested at all?????

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Come find out for yourself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Do Porn stars count?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Iuvpanocha's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Houston, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Full time professional
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: