Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iwannalickyou000 47 / M
"discreet fun nsa fun/standard member cant read emails"
hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Iwannalickyou000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwannalickyou000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,629,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ablb3522
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Havingsomes
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
filthyrich111
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Uber_whore_xxx
Illinois, United States
LavalAllison
Quebec, Canada
Kinkycummers
Maryland, United States
sexcraveGS
West Virginia, United States
bi_bi4fun98498
Washington, United States
 
Status
Iwannalickyou000 47/M
hagerstown, Maryland
is there anyone here real?
Introduction
phone sex, internet chatting, 1-1 sex must be private.. Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now. \Looking for daytime fun. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to screwing your brains out. LOL

My Ideal Person Needs to be discreet! Loves sex! Daytime fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to get a BJ at the movies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iwannalickyou000's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: