Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iwantbbw001 57 / M
"No drama, having some fun and making new friends along the way!"
Owosso, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Iwantbbw001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantbbw001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,831 Active Members!*
 
Status
Iwantbbw001 57/M
Owosso, Michigan
Want to play naked pretzel? Let's take off our clothes and get into a knot!
Introduction
Just a regular guy looking for some adult fun!! I like going to concerts, camping and riding bikes. Im not currently dating, and to be honest, my job makes it really tough to have a relationship! My work schedule can be tough at times, but when I have a fun time, it's all out!!

My Ideal Person Im looking for a big beautiful woman to have some fun with on occasion! I love the curves and nice round ass on women!! I dont want any serious attachments, drama or anything else except pure naked fun and friendship!! It would be nice to meet someone that likes to do other things outside of the bedroom, if the right one(s) come along! Concerts, camping and canoeing for a weekend, catch a ball game, etc! Lets chat and see where things lead!

View more of Iwantbbw001's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Owosso, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Travels to: TC,Bronson Coldwater, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: