Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iwantmyfirstassf 57 / M
"I want to meat real people to have sex I'll suck and fuck and or get sucked and fucked my ass is a virgin ass cum an get it"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2017

To view all of
Iwantmyfirstassf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantmyfirstassf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,224,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudistathome
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
bi_nebraska_male
Nebraska, United States
playfulguy449
Kansas, United States
goodtxman
Texas, United States
Gerkin_Jerker
Nebraska, United States
Bicowboy4u69
Nebraska, United States
Pleased2PIeasure
Nebraska, United States
utome2
Nebraska, United States
Smoothie064
New York, United States
 
Status
Iwantmyfirstassf 57/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
I work for a carnival so I travel alot in Nebraska I like to keep my privacy life private I want to try new sex acts I love pussy and dicks my favorite is nipples I love nipples I would like to try new sexual experiences I would like to get fucked in my virgin ass get gang banged by men weman and transsexuals at defrant times or all at the same time If you want to be the first to fuck my asshole text me i want to have my asshole full of cum I love to eat Pussy too Is there any real people on here that wants to have sex is there anyone that wants to fuck a virgin ass

My Ideal Person Wants to be the frist to fuck my virgin ass let me suck their dick as they suck mine and they want me to fuck them text for sex seven 1 too 2 fiv mine 2o 7 for

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 26, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carnie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: