Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iwantu4fun1 54 / M
"Just looking for a down to earth female"
ham lake, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 14, 2000

To view all of
Iwantu4fun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantu4fun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,719,858 Active Members!*
Iwantu4fun1 54/M
ham lake, Minnesota
want try out the scalp massager i got
I'm 54 years old in good shape looking for women for fun.some one who is willing to say what they want and go after what they want.someone who will hit the town for a night of fun or just sitting home watching a movie cuddling up with a special friend... SEND ME A WINK IF INTERESTED

My Ideal Person someone who is in good shape.and wiling to try new things.openness will to talk about anything no matter what everyone thinks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Iwantu4fun1's responses

  • 54 / male
  • ham lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1968
Travels to: brainerd,hinckley, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: