Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Iwantyou2cum4me5 56 / M
"Power Bottom seeking Submissive Top"
Whitehall, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2018

To view all of
Iwantyou2cum4me5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantyou2cum4me5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Letmlic
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SheJimTaunton
New York, United States
Snickers143143
New York, United States
Bigdickquan518
New York, United States
VTpantyman
Vermont, United States
Rob4fwb2
New York, United States
Harum10
New York, United States
Newportsmoke12
New York, United States
 
Status
Iwantyou2cum4me5 56/M
Whitehall, New York
Introduction
Have you ever fantasized about being totally submissive, tied up naked, blindfolded, edged, sucked and ridden and made to cum multiple times in a mouth and ass without being allowed to pull out?? Can you endure post orgasmic stimulation if i continue to suck and ride you? If so, you may be the right guy for me..

My Ideal Person Simply seeking a laid back guy for me to pleasure.. Cock size, body type, marital status are all unimportant to me as long as we are discreet in our endeavors.. Heavy cumers are a plus!!! I am not seeking any type of reciprocation at this time.. Cross dressers, transsexuals and even ladies are very welcomed to inquire if you like being pleasured!!! Ego driven and arrogant guys are a huge turn off to me..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I have a major cum fetish.., Love feeling a hard cock cum. In my mouth and ass...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), I am a bottom guy only...and love making a cum deep inside
me...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Iwantyou2cum4me5's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Whitehall, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 20, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: