Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
J44IoeK 40 / M
"Need someone to chat with while I work. :)"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
J44IoeK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view J44IoeK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,696,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetpussyyy1000
Virginia, United States
rm_pamelaaz
Virginia, United States
Bunni95A
Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexnotlove4me
Illinois, United States
tightpussy52722
Iowa, United States
XUXALIN
Amazonas, Colombia
Layaxx
North Carolina, United States
RetroBunnii
Washington, United States
HeartofGold603
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
J44IoeK 40/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Working at home... Need some virtual company.
Introduction
Hi ladies. Im an attractive/ professional guy. Part of the couple "LickStickEm" on here. I'm just looking to make friends, talk video chat, etc. Possibly meeting along with my lady in the future. Anything else you want to know, talk to me and find out :)

My Ideal Person Someone fun, open minded, who loves to have fun.....And will accept me as I am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nelly, old lil wayne, nicki minaj, fabolous, eminem, childish
gambino, lil dicky, juvenile, old dmx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva Mendes. She's so sexy and she seems really nice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of J44IoeK's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: