Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JDirt509 39 / M
"Looking for a new FWB. ."
Yakima, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 19, 2020

To view all of
JDirt509's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JDirt509's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,182,808 Active Members!*
 
Status
JDirt509 39/M
Yakima, Washington
Introduction
I'm pretty shy until I get comfortable, but when that happens I come out of my shell. I'm witty, sarcastic, and probably the coolest dork on the block. just ask me, I'll tell you. I tend to be a little rough around the edges, but i have a warm heart and I'm willing to go out of my way to help others, even when I know they don't deserve it.

My Ideal Person Someone that is smart and funny goes to the top of my list. If you can't make me laugh then we probably won't click. A mutual attraction is obviously a must. I want someone who can be a slut behind closed doors and still be a lady in public. Confidence is sexy; arrogance is not.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, I eat booty

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of JDirt509's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1980
Hometown: Yakima, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None