Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JEM12280 40 / F
"Looking for a TRUE FWB"
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
JEM12280's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JEM12280's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,578,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wanahvfun10
New York, United States
jvsqred54
New Hampshire, United States
cantsitstill22
Connecticut, United States
NudeAvo
North Carolina, United States
Eightpenny54
New Hampshire, United States
justntime007
Connecticut, United States
neast98
Massachusetts, United States
loverboyNH
New Hampshire, United States
UncleDave73
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
JEM12280 40/F
Lowell, Massachusetts
Follow me on IG! TheCraftyRack
Introduction
I'm happily married to a wonderful man. We are on here together under the Twohereforyou. Check us out if interested. We are here looking for a third. Our ideal 3rd is Trey Anastasio, if you know who he is, bonus points for you! I am no super model. Nor am I a size 2. If that is what you are looking for I suggest you look else where. If you like curvy girls who know how to have a good time I may be your girl. I am not interested in married men, sorry but I'm not looking for drama. And I am not looking for one nighters or NSA. Nor will I come to your house/hotel before we even meet.Thanks in advanced Follow me on IG for daily pics!!! If you're into gaming follow me on TWITCH unicorn_fangs_

My Ideal Person Is smart, funny, and smells good.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phish, They Might Be Gi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
THOR

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JEM12280's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 2, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: