Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JERSEYPIRATE 51 / 47 / C
"SINGLE GUY Looking to meet and pleasure ladies and wives!!"
Morristown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
JERSEYPIRATE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JERSEYPIRATE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,143,140 Active Members!*
 
Status
JERSEYPIRATE 51/C
Morristown, New Jersey
Will be on cam later this afternoon fucking queenspades 1429.. After 3pm EST.. Don't miss a great show.. Interested.. Hit me up..
Introduction
This is NO LONGER A COUPLE PROFILE!!! The .. ONLY per that uses this profile is a SINGLE BLACK MALE. I live on my own, have a pretty good job and enjoy going out in the evenings at the weekend. Am looking to meet ladies, wives to have MUTUAL fun and good times out side the bedroom as well as in. Once again.. I’d like to make this very clear as AFF .. WON’T let me change it. I am a SINGLE GUY

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys being pleased.. Love to use my HITACHI!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JERSEYPIRATE's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1969 January 1, 1973
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say