Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JETonline 65 / M
"WOMEN ONLY!!!!!!! Just an regular horny guy looking for a FWB or maybe more. I love sex and pleasing women but it has been a while and I can't stop thinking about it. I do have a few kinks but just ask. Otherwise say hello. "
Girard, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2017

To view all of
JETonline's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JETonline's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,574,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissLover88
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
SinnamonGirl
Pennsylvania, United States
ImTheOnlyBeauty
Arizona, United States
Clapham_Common
London, United Kingdom
hotnurse61
New York, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Wwald
Arizona, United States
 
Status
JETonline 65/M
Girard, Ohio
Introduction
NOT INTERESTED IN; Little girls, couples, gangbangs, married or attached. Other then that I am just an ordinary and very horny (well I think so) guy.

My Ideal Person Friendly, laughs easily, patient and likes me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, No particular place, Everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Phone sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Telling

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JETonline's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Girard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1955
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed specialized cabinet maker.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses