Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JHoleLucky 60 / M
"Jack Hole Skier looking for active FUN, Standards can contact"
Jackson, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
JHoleLucky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JHoleLucky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Alberta, Canada
Wyoming, United States
*, Kenya
Montana, United States
Nairobi, Kenya
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
JHoleLucky 60/M
Jackson, Wyoming
Any Wyoming Ladies looking for some fun with an older fit and sexual man?
I am a Very Active Guy from Jack Hole, WY. I love to party in and out of the house and am a very outdoorsy guy. I am up for hike or bike during the day, with maybe a fun stop at the top? or a night out for dinner, drinks and dancing with a finish in my House. I look forward to hearing from you all. I can receive e-mails from Standard members so everyone get in touch. I love to Mountain Bike, Hike and Camp in the Spring, Summer and Fall while Skiing all Winter. I have my own Business and thus can work a schedule around to meet up with anyone. I am 5'10" with an athletically toned but thin frame, great for biking and skiing. I have a close trimmed beard and moustache and long light brown hair. My eyes are 'Hazel' ie they change color from blue to green to brown due to unknown reas. I have long fingers that are quite adept at stroking and feeling all the right spots. I also have a fairly long tongue that I love to use all over a woman's body. My package is a healthy 7"( except when really excited, even longer) and a nice 2 1/2" or more around. I have not had many complaints about not filling up a woman's hole as of yet and with my other attributes I am always sure that I can please any woman I am with. If all of this interests or excites you e-mail me and I promise to respond.

My Ideal Person In a Woman I look for a highly sensuous and sexual nature. I am open to just about anything and hopefully so is the woman. This does not mean that if you have Taboos I don't want to be with you though. I am always willing to work around a woman's desires because I am sure that she will complete my satisfaction throughout an encounter. I am a very oral, and touchy guy and love a woman who likes to be licked and stroked as much as she likes to do the licking and stroking. I love a highly orgasmic woman but those who do not get off easily are a great challenge that I always accept. I promise with any woman to do my best to get her off over and over. Physically I love all women, because there is something erotic about them all. So do not be afraid to write because I won't like you because when you are naked with me I will be hard and enticed to give my all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Peter Gabriel, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback, Avril Lavigne, Sheryl Crow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JHoleLucky's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Jackson, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 2, 1963
Travels to: Reno, Nevada
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Screenprinter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: