Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JJPark2018 53 / 41 / C
"We play single or together. Wife is in need of Males . Does now prefer MMF"
Binghamton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2018

To view all of
JJPark2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJPark2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,618,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solara04
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hornyme861
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Latin4ts1975
California, United States
Pjmac357
New York, United States
Bmghost
New York, United States
1passionatelove
New York, United States
chocdipandhoney
California, United States
taco148
California, United States
anitacr
Texas, United States
 
Status
JJPark2018 53/C
Binghamton, New York
Jessica in Tampa all of March. Swinging in Tampa is fine
Introduction
The women is in need of sexing more often than man born nympho We ok with married or single guys discrete if required. We seek Couples that are willing to do full swap same room not necessary Group sex prefer all males and Jessica. Female is very Submissive Doms are a must. All guys use her the way they want. Female was stripper for 10 years. Male provides oral married women only likes to play and suck tits She will travel alone male will not travel.

My Ideal Person Both very free spirted and open to all kink and bdsm
Female has become more of a pain slut over the past 10 years.
Needs it rough. bondage/Kink/BDSM are a go.
Male will partake but does like to watch mostly especially with 2 guys using her.
Very open to anything new
Age/Race/Religion does not matter

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Group Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JJPark2018's responses

Information
  • 53/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1967 September 1, 1979
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None