Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JJPrivate 48 / M
"WM (NOW A COUPLE), VGL, Very real, clean, safe, kinky and fun."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
JJPrivate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJPrivate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvnph
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Iwantpitifo
Utah, United States
GitRDone6
Utah, United States
PureX3S
Utah, United States
TakinLoadsNj
New Jersey, United States
ricosuave998877
Utah, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
tucguybi
Arizona, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
 
Status
JJPrivate 48/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
Update: (We are a couple now, but don't want to redo the profile). She is 26, gorgeous face, curves in all the right places and extremely obedient. I am 42, VGL, HWP, very clean, safe and sane. But, I am very kinky. I have played with numerous couples and have a couple of regulars I still meet with. I have been out of the playing game for a while (year and half), but ready to jump back in. I am very real. I do not play games and always show up if we make plans. I own my own company and have a lot of flexibility with my schedule. I am extremely discreet and discretion is paramount for me. Same room, separate rooms, play alone, or together. No rules really, but to have fun. We are clean (monthly checks), safe, sane but open to A LOT. Hope to hear from you.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None