Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JKD049 54 / M
"I love to help you fulfil any Fantasys, Role play? I'm here to help with anything.?"
Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
JKD049's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JKD049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,301 Active Members!*
 
Status
JKD049 54/M
Chatham, Kent , United Kingdom
Very high sex drive, Looking for regular meet ups for NSA Fun or FWB?.
Introduction
I just love sex? and I need it as much as possible all the time, I am like the Duracell Bunny advert says?, As I can just keep on going all day or all night, so could you keep up with and handle me?, Lol. You won't get much sleep as I can do multiple cum's each session?. Be it morning mid day evening or all night, I like especially nights as there's usually a lot more closeness and cuddling at night?. I am always very discreet. I have to be as I'm the CEO of my own Company, So I can't afford not to be very discreet every time?.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be somebody that likes sex when ever its possible morning day time and nightly, and likes some variety and experimenting not the same way or thing every time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favourite love just love music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every one does fantasied about celebs or singers at sometime?.
to fuck, but not one in particular?.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JKD049's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Part Retired Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, otherwisemostlyjustholidayfrazesinafewlanguages
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None