Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JKH5432 40 / 37 / C
"Couple looking"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2017

To view all of
JKH5432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JKH5432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,360,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Just4Fun4122
Colorado, United States
wetcouplewyo
Wyoming, United States
Nucplooking4fun
Wyoming, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
3OH7couple
Wyoming, United States
Itsmisshannah
Wyoming, United States
XDoLL4Ux
Wyoming, United States
3somegirl2017
Montana, United States
FunWyoCpl
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
JKH5432 40/C
Casper, Wyoming
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for new friends in and out of the bedroom. We are fun-loving, mostly out going individuals who are wanting to share new adventures. Both are D&D free and expect the same from potential partners. We are a pretty open couple so if you have any questions, just ask!

My Ideal Person Someone fun loving, adventurous and open-minded. Let's chat and see what happens!

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1982 February 20, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Manager Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None