Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JKnow303 30 / M
"Intelligent, Fit, D&D Free"
Toccoa, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 24, 2020

To view all of
JKnow303's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JKnow303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,492,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4biddenFroot
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
SweetJen18
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
girlookingNsc
South Carolina, United States
Annbaby912
South Carolina, United States
Sxycountry80
North Carolina, United States
Cautivadora27
Georgia, United States
sweetnsassy694ev
North Carolina, United States
DirtyNNerdy2005
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
JKnow303 30/M
Toccoa, Georgia
Introduction
Looking for FWB/meets in the Northeast Georgia area. Near SC and NC, so would consider out of state as well. I enjoy the emotional aspect of relationships (even after sex), but no strings attached on my end. Discretion is a must for me, and I'll give you the same respect.

My Ideal Person I'm open-minded. It's hard tell online. I'd prefer to talk and go from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JKnow303's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Toccoa, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 3, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: