Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JM0501 50 / M
"Quiero ver que tan locos estamos! Just looking for NSA fun!"
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2007

To view all of
JM0501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JM0501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,496,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veryhotgirl444
Guanajuato, Mexico
andreita8222
Chihuahua, Mexico
rm_roxiny_put
Jalisco, Mexico
BANDIDA_DC
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
superatrevida69
Guanajuato, Mexico
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
rm_camy2432
Distrito Federal, Mexico
yahis2009
Jalisco, Mexico
lb3261
Colorado, United States
 
Status
JM0501 50/M
Zapopan, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
Solo busco por el momento gente con quien platicar y divertirme... nadie sabe qué puede pasar después!

My Ideal Person Busco gente divertida y que no se quiera ni me quiera complicar la vida.

Just looking for fun... NSA!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No muchas... pero s me encanta que me venden los ojos y amarrado..
que la mujer de vez en cuando tome el control

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JM0501's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1973
Travels to: Indianapolis, United States
Hometown: México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None