Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JMorales2016 57 / M
"Deseo Conocerte"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2017

To view all of
JMorales2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JMorales2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,019,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
July_miranda
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Young4matureMan3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tania836
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Nat69hdzsex
Queretaro, Mexico
NenaCoqueta00
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Paletita_Sexy_
Puebla, Mexico
alejana95
Distrito Federal, Mexico
kattycutecx
California, United States
MarcePutita
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
JMorales2016 57/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Hola, soy una persona extrovertida, me gusta divertirme, bailar (me encantan la Cumbias), conocer a una linda mujer como tu, que quiera y comparta un poco de placer, contactame te espero.

My Ideal Person La mujer que se quiera así misma, que sea divertida, que le guste bailar, que sea fan de los deportes y quiera un encuentro casual con un servidor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Prefiero no especificarlo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, siempre he preferido una persona normal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JMorales2016's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ventas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: