Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JPW102862 59 / M
"Just looking"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2021

To view all of
JPW102862's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JPW102862's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,116,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JPW102862 59/M
San Diego, California
Yes I have an AFF account JP2k21
Introduction
Looking for a lady to be friends first with a willingness to explore a few things. She should be willing to talk to me and try not to change me (let me be me). If you don't like something say something. Also, I am a big guy for my height, be my inspiration to make myself into a better person (both emotionally and physically).

My Ideal Person My lady would need to be in much better shape than me, and would be willing to help me get into that better shape, and have some fun along the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting an actress that I have seen either on TV, or in a movie,
and have an impromptu encounter where ever we meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JPW102862's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: