Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JPnl83 40 / M
"People my age please. I already have a dad! / Look for me on k.i.k."
the Hague, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JPnl83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JPnl83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Valais, Switzerland
Idaho, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Washington, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
California, United States
North Dakota, United States
Tolima, Colombia
Georgia, United States
JPnl83 40/M
the Hague, Zuid-Holland , Netherlands
IM is making me seem very rude. I'm not! If i suddenly stop talking it's because IM is not working properly... again...
If my location does not say "the Hague or Rotterdam", it means i'm travelling or will travel soon Unlike what my photos might suggest i'm not horny and interested in sex all the time. [B]I do not work out.[/B] The concept of "going to the gym" is a mystery to me. Working up a sweat in an airconditioned room full of sweaty, stinky people is not my kind of fun :) Instead, to relax in a sporty way, i run. In the outdoors obviously (semi to long distance). I am a [B]bottom[/B] (i'm not saying i'm good at it though, hehe). I have never topped and not interested in doing so. I am getting more and more curious about trying it on with a woman, so maybe... some day... But please, no offers. I like to switch on my webcam regularly ;) Comments and likes on my photos/videos are of course much appreciated. Top fans dito, even though i'm still not sure what that top fan stuff actually means.

My Ideal Person What i'm looking for depends on my mood. But whatever i'm looking for it'll be with people of around my own age! *hint-hint!*

When it comes to sex i don't care that much about whether or not you spend all your time in a gym to build a huge muscled body. For me it'll do just fine as long are you are more or less fit and in shape.

I do like men that take control and dominate me a bit (only in the bedroom department obviously). Still dreaming of multiple men using me at the same time.

I like people that know what they are doing. I get a lot of offers from men that say "I'm straight, but i'd like to try stuff with you".. Get lost! I'm not a guinea pig, nor am i a sex toy.

A definite NO to people that are much older!!! I don't like big age-gaps. Apparently i'm very attractive to a huge mob of elderly (, usually fatty) men roaming this site (or maybe they are stalking everyone...). To those men i say; "If you would have taken the time to read my profile in the first place, you would have known that flirting or sending friendship requests to me are pointless. So just save us both the bother and leave me alone". It's getting very annoying to have to decline the same people over and over again.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JPnl83's responses

  • 40 / male
  • the Hague, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 11, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: