Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JRBOB2007 41 / 40 / C
"Just looking for NSA fun!!!"
Girdler, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2007

To view all of
JRBOB2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRBOB2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,045,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lizqueen34
Kentucky, United States
SOLJALOVE69
Kentucky, United States
MsJackson3651
Tennessee, United States
kygal4u38
Kentucky, United States
rm_Chica_2213
Kentucky, United States
Zyleiara
Indiana, United States
puddles4u22
Kentucky, United States
Ruhere2fkme
Tennessee, United States
jeff00april
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
JRBOB2007 41/C
Girdler, Kentucky
looking for anything on here!! to many fakes
Introduction
Just looking for some laid back fun! It is just the male for now, so ladies let’s do this!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for singles for one on one play,singles for threesome, or couples for full swap.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JRBOB2007's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Girdler, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1981 April 7, 1982
Travels to: morristown, Tennessee
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts