Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JT30s 40 / 39 / C
"lets get our kink on!"
Altoona, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2016

To view all of
JT30s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JT30s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IACPLE4FUN11
Iowa, United States
FunTimez515
Colorado, United States
GradSchoolGirl18
Kansas, United States
sliperywhenwet32
Missouri, United States
msexy99299
Iowa, United States
brijane
Iowa, United States
SuperNiceGuy3636
Nevada, United States
GivnItThick
Iowa, United States
funtimes_68847
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
JT30s 40/C
Altoona, Iowa
Introduction
Married, down to earth couple enjoying a great sex life and looking to share the experience with others. Like kinky, but not freaky kinky. We like pleasing just as much as being pleased. Mrs. also enjoys girl play! Descretion is appreciated. Life's too short to sit back and watch other's enjoy it, Cum enjoy it with us! update. not looking to reup our membership. shoot us a msg and we will share

My Ideal Person Drama free, clean, likes to enjoy life!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JT30s's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Altoona, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1981 September 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None