[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JTSlinky 42 / 43 / C
"Couple for Fun"
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2019

To view all of
JTSlinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JTSlinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
subcdslave4U
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
guipi77
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
_rah0silk_
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
flagstafffun06
Arizona, United States
Philmccrotch4u
Nevada, United States
ThatRandomCouple
Idaho, United States
adventurecpl2019
Arizona, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
Lkn4wrd2pleaseU
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
JTSlinky 42/C
Flagstaff, Arizona
Happy Spring!
Introduction
No longer a paid account as of April, 2020. We are a very secure married professional couple, seeking to explore new pleasures and adventures. We hope to make a solid friend connection, and find people we can hang out with and do fun things. Drinks first, then...? We have talked about this for years, and are making the leap. Together. We are open to meeting couples and single women, and are very friendly to all types of identities. We really want to make friends and meet new people, and have good times eating out, having drinks, maybe having casual parties... and knowing that more is available, but not expected. MALES IN A COUPLE - You don't have to be bisexual. No male/male contact is ever expected or forced. But judgmental people need not apply. SINGLE MALES - We are not looking for single males at this time. Please respect that and do not message us. We will likely not respond. Trans men and Trans women are welcome! Into the idea of hotwife, MFM, full swap, FMF, wherever the night takes us.

My Ideal Person Couples who are secure in their relationships, and open to fun in and out of the bedroom.
Single ladies who like to be worshipped.
Trans women and trans men are very welcome!

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1978 September 27, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Education HR
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Pagan
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say