Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JTatthebeach 69 / 65 / C
"Interested in playing dare game and having a lot of fun? Contact us."
Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 6, 2017

To view all of
JTatthebeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JTatthebeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,656,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tlkdrty2me014
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
VBfriends2014
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Ready4All69
New Jersey, United States
funandsunseekers
Florida, United States
Yachtsman16
Florida, United States
Demonghostriders
Victoria, Australia
Cplspks
North Carolina, United States
worldtrav2
Pennsylvania, United States
hornycpl6933
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
JTatthebeach 69/C
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
all single guys will be blocked so don't waste your time or ours
Introduction
NO SINGLE GUYS DO NOT CONTACT US. Married; fun loving couple. Easy going not pushy. Interests: beach, boating, fishing, sex. We will only meet couples (man & woman).

My Ideal Person HWP; couples who enjoy having fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JTatthebeach's responses

Information
  • 69/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1951 November 17, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses