Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JUICY2011976 46 / F
Albany, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 17, 2011

To view all of
JUICY2011976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JUICY2011976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,815,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
JUICY2011976 46/F
Albany, Georgia
WE'RE A VERY COOL AND LAID BACK COUPLE. I MYSELF HAVE BEEN IN THIS LIFESTYLE FOR OVER 9 YEARS AND HE'S NEW TO THIS.I MUST SAY IT HADN'T ALWAYS BEEN GREAT. BUT IT HAS IT'S FUN TIMES AND IT'S LET DOWNS. WE ARE HERE TO MEET BI FEMALES ,AND OR COUPLES LIKE OURSELVES. I (FEMALE) LOVE TO EAT PUSSY ,I THINK A LITTLE MORE THAN HE DOES. I'M VERY SENSUAL,I LOVE TO TOUCH AND CARESS,I LOVE SUCKING DICK,HE ALSO LOVES TO EAT PUSSY,SOMETIMES LICK ASS, IT ALL DEPENDS ON HIS MOOD. WE LOVE ASS AND TITTIES,AND A CLEAN SHAVEN PUSSY. WE AREN'T AT ALL PICKY,BUT WE EXPRESS DISCRETION THAT'S WHY WE'RE ALWAYS OUT OF TOWN. WE LOVE TO TRAVEL TO COLUMBUS,ALABAMA, AND FL. JUST TO GET AWAY FROM THE DRAMA HERE IN OUR CITY, ALBANY,GA. IF WE INTERESTS YOU IN ANY WAY,HIT US UP WITH A MESSAGE HERE OR OUR PERAL EMAIL, WE'LL CONTACT YOU QUICKER. AdultFriendFinder Warning Any University or Institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action To all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will &, Jada

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JUICY2011976's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 46 / female
  • Albany, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1976
Travels to: Albany, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: STUDENT
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: