Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JUSKEPIT1 46 / M
"NO BS KEEP IT STRAIGHT TO THE POINT"
Euless, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JUSKEPIT1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JUSKEPIT1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,496 Active Members!*
 
Status
JUSKEPIT1 46/M
Euless, Texas
Introduction
single, down to earth type of guy who enjoys living life to the fullest! im here looking for that special someone to catch my attention and who is unique in her own way. someone who is honest, funny and not hooked on the web thing for life but casual fun. if i send you an invite that don't mean i want to cut just because it's in both of our profiles.i'm not stuck on myself it just you can't go around sleeping with anybody nowadays.if we meet and the right chemistry is there,then we are all grown people on here and what we do or don't do is our business. i'm down to earth and just like to chill and have a good time when i'm not taking care of business. i'm disease free and if you are not sure if you are don't accept my invite or don't send me one.i won't bring anything to the table but a good perality and good times,i expect the same! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person *****Your Hygene Game Must Be Up To Par.If Your Kitty Kat Smells Like It Just Stepped Out Of The Litter Box,You Need A Lot More Than A Fling***

i am looking for friendship,dating, drama free encounters that may lead to more if the vibe is right.i get the whole "this isn't e-harmony" thing but i need to be able to know more about you than just a pic and catchy . we all know that there a crazy people and std's out there..HELL EVEN WORSE.. "CRAZY PEOPLE WITH STD'S!!! If that don't scare you then may just be one of those people.

Overall just be yourself and be comfortable in you own skin. i find a confident woman more attactive over outside looks. freak skills and potential is always a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JUSKEPIT1's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Euless, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1978
Travels to: columbus, Georgia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either