Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"Easy Going Guy Likes Low Key Mature Friends"
Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 12, 2011

To view all of
JUSTJOENJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JUSTJOENJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,087,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
South Carolina, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
greece, Greece
Morristown, New Jersey
A mature guy who seeks the company of mature people for friendship, intimate, and discreet relationships. Looking for weekday get togethers at your place. I am easy going, GL, 5'11", 185, white. I enjoy good conversation as well as quiet times. Enjoy closeness, touching, kissing,..... Can be found as justjoe123 on that site that is the opposite of cold mail.

My Ideal Person My ideal person likes to fondle, cuddle, kiss, and enjoy mutual oral satisfaction. Not looking for drama, nor giving any.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JUSTJOENJ's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 24, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Semi retired.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses