Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JWisheD 28 / M
"Lets get wild and kinky. Message me on IM or join me on my cam."
Delft, Zuid Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2017

To view all of
JWisheD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JWisheD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,773,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
couples12342
Karnataka, India
6969Youngcpl
Delhi, India
Coplefuck
Karnataka, India
Akanesha
Maharashtra, India
Zarieen
Andhra Pradesh, India
LakshmiSaroch
Delhi, India
23yrsexy
Gujarat, India
shyblrcpl
Karnataka, India
 
Status
JWisheD 28/M
Delft, Zuid Holland , Netherlands
Watch me on my broadcast and message me on IM
Introduction
I am a 23 year is women please and eat them till they cover my with their juices. I am super kinky and very imaginative and have a lot of stamina. I would want start by getting know you and your fantasies and bringing and thinking or new ideas and places we can have sex or pleasure each other. Just because I am here the obvious doesn't mean I do not want talk and get know you. Let us talk and see where it leads too. I am interested in NSA as well as long term and short term casual relationships. I am averagely built as you can see in the photos and am slowly working to becoming than I was.

My Ideal Person is super kinky and wild. I like it when women know what they want and I am interested in women of all age groups so don't mind dropping

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of JWisheD's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Delft, Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Telugu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: