Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jaamman44 52 / M
"If you can’t be good, be good at it!:})"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 12, 2018

To view all of
Jaamman44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaamman44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,897,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
tunis, Tunisia
Florida, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Jaamman44 52/M
Beaverton, Oregon
Single bi curious male. I am a musician, with a regular job, nice teeth and a car. I like to have fun. And I want to explore some kinks and have some fun sexy times. Looking for females, bi couples and she males to play with. I am chill and easy going, good sense of humor. Let’s play naked and have some fun in and out of the bedroom!

My Ideal Person I’m looking for people who are open minded and want to explore.
I am not looking for drama. I’m looking for fun people who are non judgmental and want to have fun.
Good conversation is great also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Wonder, Hendrix, Rush, Kiss, Big Country, Metalica,
Dio, Madien, The Bee Gees

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, An openmind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jaamman44's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Music/landscaper
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Music
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: