Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jaar6158 60 / 63 / C
"Fun couple"
Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 10, 2018

To view all of
Jaar6158's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaar6158's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Disfun38
Kansas, United States
ital2explore
Missouri, United States
lonelydick1965
Kansas, United States
Tallunique74
Kansas, United States
BlknSensual4u
Kansas, United States
mikewillickitgoo
Missouri, United States
WeR4REALUB2pleez
Kansas, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
longlong7578
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Jaar6158 60/C
Leavenworth, Kansas
Introduction
Fun couple looking for others that are looking to get together for fun times.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends and friends with benefits. We will not meet for soul purpose of sex. Would like to meet others and if it happens it happens. Being spontaneous is a good thing.
Non paying members, IM says we are on....we are not on.

Married for over 35 years, just want to add some spark. Not looking to give up what we got.

View more of Jaar6158's responses

Information
  • 60/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1961 January 9, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses