Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JackTulisa 57 / 30 / C
"LOOKING FOR LOCAL GUYS FOR QUICK GANGBANG FUCKING"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
JackTulisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JackTulisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,542,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pussytoy90
London, United Kingdom
tom_st_albans
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
christophh2
Essex, United Kingdom
fastbravo
London, United Kingdom
rm_langreo2015
Principado de Asturias, Spain
Domandsub1
London, United Kingdom
rm_sexyman15685
London, United Kingdom
bobrun97
Charleroi, Belgium
largepenis69x2
carlow, Ireland
 
Status
JackTulisa 57/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Here
Introduction
I'm Tulisa, 27 yrs old, my B/F Jack is 54.I get Fucked while Jack watches and films it. We Fuck at Jack's place in Enfield. - How I ended up with him is quite a story. we met online, and at that time, I used to live with parents who are devout Muslim, they thought I was a Virgin, they don't know anything about Jack, and would have been horrified! They arranged for me to marry a nice Muslim boy, which I now have, but I still live a double life, and get Fucked by as many Cocks as I can (and Pussies too! I've only had a few fem on fem experiences - want more!) Because I'm married now (and he doesn't know anything about me getting Fucked!) I can only turn up at Jack's last minute, not arranged at all; Jack then calls in local guys who have to be there quickly, as I'm only able to be Fucked for perhaps an hour or so before I leave. Guys who are not local to Enfield won't be able to be there in time - sorry! Very game for Sperm in Anus as well as my Pussy, and as you can see from the vids, I will gladly Suck your Cock, but please don't Cum in my Mouth! Cum on my Face instead. PLEASE READ PROFILE CAREFULLY! TOO MANY GUYS ASKING FOR 3SOME WHEN THEY ARE MUCH TOO FAR AWAY!!!!!!! You won't ever have any contact details for me, Jack will arrange the meetings. Tulisa xxx You are also welcome to Fuck Jack Bare at any time on his own, just ask me and I will put you in touch.

My Ideal Person BLack guy with Massive Cock. Better still, with Black friends who have Massive Cocks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be forced to have sex by a group of guys who take turns
holding me down and opening my legs to let the others into
me, everyone finishes off filling my Anus with Sperm.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JackTulisa's responses

Information
  • 57/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1964 January 22, 1991
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Lawyer Insurance consultant
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Christian Muslim
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses