Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jacob61NY 61 / M
""
Chenango Lake, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Jacob61NY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jacob61NY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,736,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jacob61NY 61/M
Chenango Lake, New York
Introduction
First off let me say standard members can message me. I pay extra for that benefit. I like to relax, enjoy different people, dine, and I love animals, especially dogs. I have many hobbies. I would say I'm a Man's man. I love to please my partner(s) male(s) or female(s). I'm especially good at giving oral satisfaction to completion. I like ass play, The more the merrier. I will ALWAYS respect boundaries. I'm very laid back and NOT pushy. I'm 5'-7", 160 lb. . I'm VERY discreet. You will be satisfied. Just had a 6 moth check up and I'm HIV negative as of 6/15/2020. I'm on PreP for prevention, and I get checked every month and a half.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a female partner who loves to meet men like I do. She
is fucked by one or more men and I eat her pussy out afterwards.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Cleanliness, discretion, not pushy.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no it's not a fantasy for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jacob61NY's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Chenango Lake, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: