Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jadeisback 61 / T
"Sissy seeking Owner is ready to serve"
Tantallon, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2013

To view all of
Jadeisback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jadeisback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,388,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mmmikey662
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
lovethatcum6975
New York, United States
Cplinlindale69
Georgia, United States
rm_femifantasma
Quebec, Canada
cdbrenda
New Brunswick, Canada
playtime222111
Massachusetts, United States
qeRdi
Bavaria, Germany
needgaysex4000
Massachusetts, United States
Gurl4yourdreams
New York, United States
 
Status
Jadeisback 61/T
Tantallon, Nova Scotia , Canada
A bunch of new pics to lure you in.....xxoo Jade
Introduction
I am a submissive at heart. I wish to serve and be the loyal and horny sub you've been seeking. I know that more than likely it will be a distance relationship but to someone I trust and who cherishes me and understands my desire to follow your commands and serve as best I can, it will be a deeply rewarding relationship. I work from home and enjoy lot of privacy to serve you on line. I am a creative erotic writer and can spin fantasy stories as well as play through role plays. For the right person I'm happy to send pics or cam. I have some limits but nothing that can't be bent or broken. My cum will be yours to command and within safe limits I'm willing to dress and cage my slutcock as you wish. I'm also a fan of mild to moderate CBT, anal play and of course I'll dress as girlie and slutty as commanded. Are you my One?

My Ideal Person You are creative, imaginative, articulate, male or female or couple, have few boundaries, you are willing to push or be pushed on those boundaries and have some pics or vids to share.

I am attracted to women of all ages, shapes, sizes and colours so don't be shy. For you men out there (Yes I am bi) my primary interest is your cock - if you have a nice one then I am all eyes and ears, and hands, mouth, ass etc.....). Couples!?! well any combination is cool and love to chat with you all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
D/s - would love to explore some sub fantasies Taboo fantasies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Jadeisback's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tantallon, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1962
Travels to: Fremont, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: