Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JaimeMLG 36 / M
"Con ganas de mucho morbo y diversión"
Gran Canaria, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 4, 2011

To view all of
JaimeMLG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JaimeMLG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,701,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mlaura2
Andalucia, Spain
gema_28
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_naymareal
Andalucia, Spain
NovataExperi
Andalucia, Spain
Ladyd1302
Soltera, Ecuador
Cutebabe256
Swansea, United Kingdom
rika195822
Cataluna, Spain
Eva20
Madrid, Spain
Srarissos
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
JaimeMLG 36/M
Gran Canaria, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
db9uAFe4bfhq is my skp 4 C2C
Introduction
Soy un hombre joven y con ganas de tener experiencias diferentes y morbosas con todo tipo de mujeres, el que busca algo muy concreto se limita, aunque yo las prefiero maduras y mandonas.

My Ideal Person Morbosa, caliente y discreta.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
queso

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, en el campo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JaimeMLG's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Gran Canaria, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: