Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jalan2013 56 / M
"Off the market! I have found a couple that I am exploring. Who is a lucky Dragon?"
OceanView, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2019

To view all of
Jalan2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jalan2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,527,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Delaware, United States
Tennessee, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Ontario, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Jalan2013 56/M
OceanView, Delaware
Off the market! I have found a couple that I am exploring. Who is a lucky Dragon?
[COLOR indigo][SIZE 5][/SIZE][bling 814156]Hello Friends! Please have a photo in your profile or send me one for me to contact you! No photo, no contact! I hope your well. I'm looking for a playmate. Before I go any farther, ! really like to eat pussy! It is definitely one of my kinks! If you would like me to eat your pussy with or without returning the favor, I can and will, happily! I enjoy multi orgasmic women! I am Very Comfortable with my Sexuality! Just ask and I will answer! Couples that are curious for the first time and would like someone who is patient and laid back. We can go slow, take our time! Whatever you have in mind! I can host once in awhile! Single Dad. are still home. I'm into oral, anal. Just about anything that doesn't involve human waste or marks. Just not my thing. If I could find a regular thing that would be great. I like to watch singles masturbate ,couples having sex, and I will masturbate and let you watch live. If you wanna touch that's ok, if not just enjoy the show. If you want to get together and have some fun, let me know! Please be real. I don't have time for all the fakes on this site! Thanks and have a great week! [bling 791149] [bling 825050][B][U][/U]

My Ideal Person STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME! Almost anyone! You have to be nice and not a jerk off! It's that simple! Straight, or Bi, man, women, or crossdresser. From the curious to the experienced. Just ask and maybe we can work something out! Don't be shy! I'm easy to talk too! If you are bi-curious and want to take it slow, I'm going to take it slow! No one should ruin a first experience for anyone! Life is short! We should all be fucking!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything from the seventies. rock or country, oldies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Garner! Are you kidding?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jalan2013's responses

  • 56 / male
  • OceanView, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses